第一保健使用條款 | 第一保健

使用條款

第一保健網站,包括第一保健入口網站及行動服務

使用條款

本網站是由第一保健公司(Healthfirst, Inc.)所擁有、經營,授權及控管。

這些使用條款(「本條款」)說明我們擁有及操作的網上與行動網站、平台、服務及應用程式以及包含連結到這些使用條款(統稱為「第一保健網站」)的連結的使用規則。舉凡「我們」、「我們的」等詞語之使用皆指第一保健公司(Healthfirst, Inc.)及其附屬實體。這些條款中任何提及「您」或「您的」的部分是指使用第一保健網站的個人,包括但不限於,個人、家屬,或做出福利決定的個人。

我們的網上及行動網站、平台、服務、應用程式中的資訊及內容(即「內容」)僅供您一般參考之用。該內容不得被視為理財建議、法律意見或稅務建議。在做出對稅務會造成影響的決定前,請務必尋求理財顧問的意見。

使用第一保健網站即表示您同意遵守最新的條款以及最新版本的隱私政策。我們得隨時變更這些條款;此類變更將公佈於本網頁或類似網頁中且註明「最後更新日期」。如果變更屬重大性質,我們將使用可取得的您的聯絡資料,透過電子郵件以合理的方式通知您此項變更;如果我們沒有您的電子郵件地址,我們將在您下次造訪第一保健網站時使用「跳出提醒視窗」通知您。此外,您瞭解且同意第一保健網站上任何的活動皆隨時受到第一保健監督,且在受到適用法律約束下,第一保健得無限制使用該類監督結果。

如果您與第一保健簽署任何其他協議,例如關於健保計劃承保、福利的協議或網上付款入口網站,則

這些條款將附加在該類其他協議的條款中;且如果出現任何相關衝突時,將以該其他協議的條款為主。

用戶ID

第一保健可能提供使用者名稱/電子郵件地址及密碼(即「使用者ID」)允許您註冊。這些便是您存取第一保健部分網站的憑證。您必須負責保護您的使用者ID。如果您的使用者ID或其他使用第一保健網站的啟用代碼遭到洩露,您同意立即通知我們。

內容所有權

第一保健網站(包括內容)所有的權益、所有權及利益,以及所有智慧財產權,包括所有版權、商標、專利及其中的商業機密權益仍將屬於第一保健及我們的授權商與供應商,且不得因為將該內容提供在第一保健網站上而將所有權利益轉讓給您或任何其他實體。部分由第一保健經營的第一保健網站中包括屬於其他第三方授權人的商標或標誌,且是根據與此類第三方達成的協議使用。

使用第一保健網站的限制

使用我們的第一保健網站或內容時,您同意遵守所有適用法律及法規。

您聲明並且保證您已年滿13歲,以及如果您介於13歲與您所在州的法定成年年齡之間且並非獨立的未成年人時,您的父母及/或監護人代表您同意此條款。 
如果經過我們自行斟酌後認為您正進行違反這些規定及/或這些條款的行為時,您同意我們可採取法律允許或要求的行動(包括暫停或終止您的賬戶或您對第一保健網站的存取)。

您同意:

  • 不得篡改您的身份或在第一保健網站的任何資料收集部分中向我們提供任何虛假資料,例如註冊、參保或申請頁面;
  • 不得修改第一保健網站中的資料;
  • 不得引入病毒或可中斷、摧毀或限制
    任何電腦軟體或硬體功能的程式;
  • 不得企圖對任何用來提供第一保健網站的軟體進行拆解或反向工程。

除非另有說明,否則所有屬於此網站或其他任何第一保健網站的所有資料,包括但不限於圖像、插圖、設計、圖示、照片、視頻片段,書面文章和其他工作產物等,均為第一保健的財產。 除非另有說明,否則所有商標、服務標記及商號皆為第一保健公司(Healthfirst, Inc.)的財產。未向第一保健公司通知或經第一保健事先授權,本網站及其他任何第一保健網站上的任何資料皆不得以任何方式複製、出版、上載、發佈、傳輸或分送。未經第一保健公司事先通知和事先授權而對任何第一保健網站資料進行任何修改、使用、改編、翻譯或衍生作品,均違反了第一保健對此類資料的所有權和專有權;但若在明確允許的情況下,您可在任何一台電腦上下載資料副本,僅供您個人

非商業用途使用,且您必須保持所有的所有權和專有權聲明的完整性。基於這些條款的目的,嚴禁在其他任何網站或聯網電腦上使用這些資料。

內容

您遞交的任何內容皆透過網際網路傳送,因此您瞭解並且確認您所遞交的任何內容皆不具隱私性。

連結

在造訪第一保健網站時,您可點擊連接到其他網站、行動網站、平台、服務和應用程式的連結而離開第一保健的網站。我們不認可並且不對由第三方營運連結的網站、行動網站、平台、服務和應用程序的內容和準確性負責,也不對與此類第三方的任何行為負責。

免責聲明

第一保健網站的資料皆以「原樣」提供且沒有任何明示或暗示保證。在適用法律的最大允許範圍下,第一保健不提供任何和所有明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於,針對特定目的的適銷性和適用性的暗示保證。 第一保健不保證第一保健網站或資料的使用不會受到中斷或沒有錯誤、缺陷會被更正,也不保證本網站或任何其他第一保健網站或可訪問第一保健網站的

伺服器均沒有病毒或其他有害成分。對於本網站或任何其他第一保健網站中資料的使用或使用結果,第一保健概不就其正確性、準確性、可靠性或其他責任提供保證、陳述或做任何陳述。在任何情況下(包括但不限於疏忽),第一保健對於因使用或無法使用本網站或任何其他第一保健網站中的資料,和因資料的可靠性而造成的任何特殊或間接損害,第一保健概不負責,即使第一保健或第一保健附屬實體或授權代表已經被告知此類損害的可能性。第一保健對於您或任何其他人針對任何和所有的損害、損失,及訴訟原因(無論是在合約內、民事侵權行為,包括但不限於疏忽,或其他)的總賠償,絕對不超過您因為使用本網站或任何其他第一保健網站所支付(如有)的金額。
本網站或任何其他第一保健網站,透過商號、商標,超連結或其他方式對任何特定商業產品、過程或服務(或此類產品、過程或服務的提供者)的任何引用,均不構成或表示獲得第一保健的許可、推薦或支持。第三方(包括資訊提供者、使用者或其他人)表達或提供的任何意見、建議、聲明、服務,要約或其他資訊,皆是個別作者或發行者的觀點,不一定陳述或反映第一保健的意見、建議、聲明、服務或要約等。

無保證

第一保健網站及其內容以「現況」基礎提供給您。

終止

我們得在任何時間無需理由及/或無事先通知的情況下取消、暫停或封鎖您使用第一保健網站及/或註冊。

同意電子簽章的效力

您使用第一保健網站或註冊會員資格的肯定行為即構成您對這些條款的電子簽名,並且您同意以電子方式與我們簽訂協議。

使用手機及簡訊

透過您的行動裝置接收第一保健特別簡訊通知。傳送「JOIN」簡訊至29285每月可收到最高4個簡訊。短信和資料傳輸費用適用。
選擇此項服務即表示您同意透過自動電話撥號系統或人工撥號的方式接收手機簡訊提醒。同意接收與健康相關的服務或行銷短信並非是註冊任何計劃或服務的必要條件。註冊加入即表示您確認您年滿18歲以上。
相容的電信公司包括:AT&T、T-Mobile®、 Verizon Wireless、Sprint、Boost、U.S. Cellular、MetroPCS。T-Mobile對於延誤或漏傳的訊息概不負責。

「STOP」停止傳送資訊

傳送「STOP」簡訊到29285即可停止接收第一保健的簡訊(您將接到確認簡訊)。

社群媒體使用條款

第一保健社群媒體網站的目的在於為我們的會員、服務提供者及一般大眾提供最新資訊。由造訪第一保健社群網站的人士所提供的評論、相片、陳述和觀點等所有資訊,並不反映第一保健的觀點、政策及/或想法。此外,第一保健社群媒體網站上的資訊也不反映第一保健員工、主管及董事的觀點、政策及/或想法。
造訪第一保健社群媒體網站的訪客不得張貼或上載以下資訊:

  • 包含個人健康資訊、任何人或實體的財務及/或其他私人資訊者;
  • 屬侮辱、騷擾,暴力或威脅性語調或語言者;屬誹謗、猥褻或粗俗性語調或語言者;
  • 屬詐騙、欺騙、非法或誤導性者;
  • 屬商業性質或要求捐款者;
  • 屬歧視任何族裔/種族、宗教、性別、
    性取向、國籍或政治理念者;
  • 包含病毒、蠕蟲或已損毀檔案者;
  • 包含一個連結誘餌者(在您的貼文中嵌入連結以吸引流量
    到您自己的網站)。

第一保健保留監控訪客在其社群媒體網站上貼文的權利。第一保健可自行酌情決定,保留隨時基於任何原因刪除訪客所張貼的任何內容的權利,包括第一保健認為不適當的這類內容。
第一保健在其社群媒體網站上所提供的任何資訊並無意作為醫療建議、診斷或治療之用。有關個人健康或醫療狀況的任何疑問,請永遠諮詢合格的醫療護理提供者的意見。如有關於您的第一保健健保計劃的問題,請撥打您會員卡背面的號碼,與會員服務部聯絡。本網站無意作為客戶回覆/服務網站之用。

其他條款

所提供資訊的準確性

我們可使用幾種不同的資源(例如您或您的醫療保險公司提供的資料,或我們從提供給我們的其他數據來源取得的資料)以顯示我們認為與您或與您搜尋查詢相關的資料。
使用第一保健網站絕不會增加或減少您醫療保險計劃中的福利。如果出現您的承保文件與第一保健網站上的資訊不一致的情形時,將以您的承保文件為主。

管轄區及適用法律

第一保健網站由第一保健位於紐約市的辦公室所控管及營運。第一保健不保證任何在第一保健網站上的資料的適宜性或在其他地方使用的可用性。

凡從其他地點選擇使用任何第一保健網站的人士,其使用皆是出於主動自願,並且應該負責確定,任何資訊或資料在任何或所有司法管轄區下的可用性或正確性,以及該資訊或資料是否符合當地法律(如果當地法律適用和適用的部分)。

這些《使用條款》應由紐約州法律管轄並且釋義。您同意,由本使用條款引起或與之相關的任何法律或衡平法訴訟均應僅在紐約市提起,同時,您在此同意並服從該法院的個人管轄權,以就此類訴訟進行訴訟程序。如果本《使用條款》中的任何條款屬非法、無效或因為任何原因而無法執行時,則該條款應被視為可與本《使用條款》分開,並且不會影響任何其他條款的有效性和可執行性。此即為貴我雙方有關此一主題的完整協議,除非在此另外提供,否則不得變更。

Healthfirst Terms of Use | Healthfirst

Terms Of Use

Healthfirst Websites, including Healthfirst portals and mobile

Terms of Use

This website is owned, operated, licensed, and controlled by Healthfirst, Inc.

These Terms of Use (“Terms”) describe the rules for using our online and mobile websites, platforms, services, and applications that we own and operate and that contain a link to these Terms (collectively, “Healthfirst Websites”). Use of the terms “we”, “our,” and “us,” refer to Healthfirst, Inc. and its affiliate entities. Any references to “you” or “your” in these Terms mean the individual using a Healthfirst Websites, including but not limited to persons, dependents, or individuals making benefits decisions.

The information and content (“Content”) on our online and mobile websites, platforms, services, and applications is for your general information only. The Content should not be considered financial advice, legal advice or tax advice. Always seek the advice of a financial advisor when making decisions that may have tax implications.

By using our Healthfirst Websites, you agree to the most-recent Terms as well as the most-recent version of our Privacy Policies. We may change these Terms at any time, and such changes will be posted on this or a similar page and be denoted with “last updated.” If the changes are material in nature, we will use our available contact information about you to reasonably notify you of the updates via email, or if we do not have your email address, we will notify you with a “pop up” alert the next time you visit a Healthfirst website. Additionally, you acknowledge and agree that any activity on the Healthfirst Websites is subject to monitoring by Healthfirst at any time, and that Healthfirst may use the results of such monitoring without limitation, subject to applicable law.

If you enter into any other agreement with Healthfirst, for example an agreement for health plan coverage, benefits, or online payment portal, then

these Terms are in addition to the terms of such other agreement and in the event of any conflict, the terms of the other agreement control.

User IDs

The Healthfirst Websites may allow you to register by providing a user name/email address and password (“User ID”). These are your credentials for accessing portions of the Healthfirst Websites. You are responsible for protecting your User ID. If your User ID or other activation codes you use with the Healthfirst Websites are compromised, you agree to immediately inform us.

Content Ownership

All rights, title and interest in and to the Healthfirst Websites, including the Content, and all intellectual property rights, including all copyright, trademark, patent and trade secret rights therein shall remain with the Healthfirst and our licensors and vendors, and no ownership interest is transferred to you or any other entity by virtue of making the Content available on the Healthfirst Websites. Some Healthfirst Websites operated by the Healthfirst include trademarks or logos belonging to other third-party licensors and are used pursuant to an agreement with such third parties.

Restrictions on Use of Healthfirst Websites

You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations while using our Healthfirst Websites or the Content.

You represent and warrant that you are at least 13 years of age, and that, if you are between 13 and the age of majority in your state and otherwise not emancipated, a parent and/or guardian agrees to these Terms on your behalf.
You agree that we may take any actions permitted or required by law (including the suspension or termination of your account or your access to the Healthfirst Websites) if we believe, in our sole discretion, that you are engaging in activities that violate these provisions and/or these Terms.

You agree:

  • not to misrepresent your identity or provide us with any false information in any information-collection portion of our Healthfirst websites, such as a registration, enrollment, or application page;
  • not to modify materials from the Healthfirst Websites;
  • not to introduce viruses or programs that interrupt, destroy, or limit the
    functionality of any computer software or hardware;
  • not to attempt to disassemble or reverse engineer any of the software used to provide the Healthfirst Websites.

Unless otherwise noted, all materials – including, but not limited to, images, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, written compositions, and other work product – that are part of this or any other Healthfirst Website(s) are the property of Healthfirst. Unless otherwise noted, all trademarks, service marks, and trade names are to the property of Healthfirst, Inc. No material from this or any other Healthfirst Website(s) may be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without notice to and prior authorization of Healthfirst, Inc. Any modification, use, adaptation, translation, or derivative work of any Healthfirst Website(s) materials without notice to and prior authorization of Healthfirst, Inc. is a violation of Healthfirst’s ownership and proprietary rights in such materials; provided, however, that you may download, where specifically permitted, one copy of the materials on any single computer for your personal,

noncommercial use only, and provided that you keep intact all ownership and proprietary notices. For purposes of these Terms, the use of any such material on any other Web site or networked computer environment is prohibited.

Content

Any content you submit will be routed through the Internet and you understand and acknowledge that you have no expectation of privacy with regard to any content you submit.

Links

While visiting our Healthfirst Websites you may click on a link to other online websites, mobile websites, platforms, services, and applications and leave our Healthfirst Websites. We do not endorse, and are not responsible for, the content and accuracy of linked online websites, mobile websites, platforms, services, and applications operated by third parties or for any actions with such third parties.

Disclaimer

The materials in the Healthfirst Websites are provided “as is” and are without warranties of any kind, express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible, pursuant to applicable law, Healthfirst disclaims any and all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Healthfirst does not warrant that the use of a Healthfirst Website or materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this site or any other Healthfirst Website or the server(s) that make access to the Healthfirst

Website available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Healthfirst does not warrant, represent, or make any representations regarding the use or the results of the use of the materials in this or any other Healthfirst Website, in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise limitation of liability. Under no circumstances, including but not limited to negligence, shall Healthfirst be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, the reliability on, or the inability to use the materials in this or any other Healthfirst Website, even if Healthfirst or a Healthfirst affiliated entity or authorized representative has been advised of the possibility of such damages. In no event shall Healthfirst’s total liability to you or anyone else for any and all damages, losses, and causes of action (whether in contract, tort – including but not limited to negligence – or otherwise) exceed the amount paid by you, if any, for accessing this or any other Healthfirst Website.
Any reference made by this website or any other Healthfirst Website(s) to any specific commercial product, process, or service (or provider of such product, process or service) by trade name, trademark, hyperlink, or otherwise, does not constitute or imply an endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by Healthfirst. Any opinions, advice, statements, services, offers or other information expressed or made available by third parties, including information providers, users or others, are those of the respective author(s) or distributor(s) and do not necessarily state or reflect those of Healthfirst.

No Warranties

Our Healthfirst Websites and their content are provided to you on an “as is” basis.

Termination

We may cancel, suspend or block your use of the Healthfirst Websites and/or registration at any time, without cause and/or without notice.

Agreement to be Bound by Electronic Signature

Your affirmative act of using the Healthfirst Websites, or registering for membership, constitutes your electronic signature to these Terms and your consent to enter into agreements with us electronically.

Use of Mobile and SMS

Receive special text notifications from Healthfirst through your mobile device. Text JOIN to 29285 to receive up to 4 text messages per month. Message and data rates may apply.
By opting in to this service, you consent to receive mobile text alerts using an automatic telephone dialing system or manually. Consent to receive health- related services or marketing text messages is not required as a condition of enrolling in any plan or services. By signing up, you are confirming you are over the age of 18.
Compatible carriers include: AT&T, T-Mobile®, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Boost, U.S. Cellular, and MetroPCS. T-Mobile is not liable for delayed or undelivered messages.

STOP Information

Text STOP to 29285 to stop receiving messages from Healthfirst (you will receive a confirmation text).

Social Media Terms of Use

The purpose of the Healthfirst social media site is to provide up-to-date information to our members, providers, and the general public. All information, including comments, photographs, statements and opinions by those visiting Healthfirst’s social media sites does not reflect the opinions, policies and/or ideas of Healthfirst. Additionally, information on the Healthfirst social media sites does not reflect the opinions, policies and/or ideas of Healthfirst employees, officers, and directors.
Visitors to Healthfirst social media sites should not post or upload information:

  • which contains personal health information, financial and/or other private information of any person or entity;
  • which is abusive, harassing, violent or threatening in tone or language, defamatory, obscene or vulgar in tone or language;
  • which are fraudulent, deceptive, illegal, or misleading;
  • which are commercial in nature or that solicit donations;
  • which are discriminatory against any race/ethnicity, religion, gender,
    sexual orientation, nationality, or political belief;
  • which contains viruses, worms or corrupted files; or
  • which include link baiting (embedding a link in your post to draw traffic
    to your own site).

Healthfirst reserves the right to monitor postings to its social media sites by visitors. Healthfirst reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to remove at any time any content posted by visitors for any reason including if Healthfirst deems such content inappropriate.
The information provided by Healthfirst on its social media sites is not intended to be used for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of a qualified health care provider with any questions regarding personal health or medical conditions. For issues related to your health plan with Healthfirst, please contact Member Services through the number on the back of your ID card. This site is not intended as a customer response/service site.

Additional Terms

Accuracy of Information Provided

We may use a number of different sources (such as information provided by you, your health insurance carrier, or information we obtain from other data sources available to us) to display information that we believe may be relevant to you or your search query.
Use of the Healthfirst Websites in no way increases or decreases the benefits under your health insurance plan. Your coverage documents will control in the event of their inconsistency with the information on Healthfirst Websites.

Jurisdiction and Governing Law

The Healthfirst Websites are controlled and operated by Healthfirst from its offices within New York City. Healthfirst makes no representations that materials in any Healthfirst Website are appropriate or available for use in

other locations. Those who choose to access any Healthfirst Website from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for establishing the usability or correctness of any information or materials under any or all jurisdictions and the compliance of that information or material with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York. You agree that any action at law or in equity arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use shall be filed only in New York City, and you hereby consent and submit to the personal jurisdiction of such courts for the purposes of litigating any such action. If any provision of these Terms of Use shall be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these Terms of Use and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. This is the entire agreement between us relating to the subject matter herein, and shall not be modified except as provided herein.